• Office of the President

  • ¬†President Joel learning in Glueck Center with VPs Joseph and Rosengarten

    Staff

    A team of exceptionally skilled and caring professionals assists President Richard M. Joel in carrying out the mission of Yeshiva University.

    Linda Dos Santos
    Executive Assistant to the President
    212.960.5300
    Linda.DosSantos@yu.edu

    Noah Jacobson
    Communications Associate
    212.960.5400, ext. 6161
    Noah.Jacobson@yu.edu

    Josh Joseph
    Senior Vice President 
    212.960.5300
    jjoseph@yu.edu

    Daniel Gordon
    Deputy Chief of Staff
    212.960.0131
    dgordon@yu.edu

    Rabbi Aaron Leibowitz
    Deputy to the President for Philanthropy and Community
    212.960.5300
    aaron.leibowitz@yu.edu

    Adam Neuman
    The Toni and Irving Rosen Presidential Fellow
    212.960.5400, ext. 6962
    Adam.Neuman@yu.edu

    Allison Rubin
    Presidential Projects and Government Relations Manager
    212.960.5400, ext. 5730
    allison.rubin@yu.edu



Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU