• Support the University

  • Contact Us

    If you have any questions, or would like to discuss your gift with an appropriate staff member, please call the Department of Institutional Advancement at 212.960.0863, or click below to be directed to representatives of the following departments:

  • Key Contacts

     

    YESHIVA UNIVERSITY
    Seth I. Moskowitz
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.0863
    Seth.Moskowitz@yu.edu

     

    Dr. Herbert C. Dobrinsky
    Vice President for University Affairs
    212.960.0850
    dobrinsk@yu.edu  

     

    Joan Apple
    Senior Principal Gifts Officer, Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement for Stern College for Women
    917.326.4951
    apple@yu.edu  

     

    Jan Blumenfeld
    Senior Associate Vice president for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.0881
    jblumen1@yu.edu  

     

    Howard Spierer
    Senior Director of Institutional Advancement, Communications
    212.960.0867
    hspierer@yu.edu 

     

    Robyn E. Hartman
    Senior Director of Events Management and Donor Relations
    212.960.5468
    rhartman@yu.edu

    Offices and Services

     

    ALUMNI AFFAIRS AND ANNUAL GIVING 

    Suzy Schwartz
    Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
    212.960.0848
    suzy.schwartz@yu.edu

     

    PLANNED GIVING

    Seth I. Moskowitz.
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.0863
    Seth.Moskowitz@yu.edu  

     

     

    Others

    CANADIAN FRIENDS OF YESHIVA UNIVERSITY

    Stuart Haber
    National Director
    416.783.6960
    shaber2@yu.edu  


    THE ZAHAVA AND MOSHAEL STRAUS CENTER FOR TORAH AND WESTERN THOUGHT  

    Alan Secter
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212-960-0869
    secter@yu.edu

     
    YESHIVA UNIVERSITY MUSEUM *

    Dr. Jacob Wisse
    Director
    212.294.8337
    wisse@yu.edu

    *Affiliate

    Regional Offices

     

    LONG ISLAND 

    Julie Schreier
    Director of Institutional Advancement
    516-972-2920
    julie.schreier@yu.edu

     

     


     

    Schools and Centers

     

    AZRIELI GRADUATE SCHOOL OF JEWISH EDUCATION AND ADMINISTRATION 

    Seth I. Moskowitz
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.0863
    Seth.Moskowitz@yu.edu   

     

    BENJAMIN N. CARDOZO SCHOOL OF LAW

    Patricia S. Weiss
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement and Alumni Affairs
    212.790.0270
    pweiss@yu.edu  

     

    BERNARD REVEL GRADUATE SCHOOL OF JEWISH STUDIES

    Seth I. Moskowitz
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.0863
    Seth.Moskowitz@yu.edu 

     

    CENTER FOR THE JEWISH FUTURE 

    Paul Glasser
    Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5852
    Paul.Glasser@yu.edu

    FERKAUF GRADUATE SCHOOL OF PSYCHOLOGY

    Tamar Major
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5393
    Tamar.Major@yu.edu  

     

    INSTITUTE FOR UNIVERSITY-SCHOOL PARTNERSHIP

    Odelia Epstein
    Project Manager
    212.960.5400 x6687
    oepstei1@yu.edu 

     

    PHILIP AND SARAH BELZ SCHOOL OF JEWISH MUSIC

    Seth Moskowitz
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.0863
    Seth.Moskowitz@yu.edu 
     

     

    RABBI ISAAC ELCHANAN THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY*

    Paul Glasser
    Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5852
    Paul.Glasser@yu.edu  

     

    STERN COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

    Joan Apple
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement, Senior Principal Gifts Officer
    917.326.4951
    apple@yu.edu 

     

    SY SYMS SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

    Alan Secter
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5481
    secter@yu.edu 

     
    WURZWEILER SCHOOL OF SOCIAL WORK 

    Tamar Major
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5393
    Tamar.Major@yu.edu 

     
    YESHIVA COLLEGE 

    Alan Secter
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5481
    secter@yu.edu

     
    YESHIVA UNIVERSITY HIGH SCHOOLS *

    Elissa Schertz
    Director of Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5223
    Schertz@yu.edu

     

    *Affiliate

     

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU