• Support the University

  • Contact Us

    If you have any questions, or would like to discuss your gift with an appropriate staff member, please call the Department of Institutional Advancement at 212.960.0863, or click below to be directed to representatives of the following departments:

  • Key Contacts

     

    YESHIVA UNIVERSITY
    Seth I. Moskowitz
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.0863
    Seth.Moskowitz@yu.edu

     

    Dr. Herbert C. Dobrinsky
    Vice President for University Affairs
    212.960.0850
    dobrinsk@yu.edu  

     

    Joan Apple
    Principal Gifts Officer
    917.326.4951
    apple@yu.edu  

     

    Jan Blumenfeld
    Senior Director of Operations
    212.960.0881
    jblumen1@yu.edu  

     

    Howard Spierer
    Senior Director of Institutional Advancement, Communications
    212.960.0867
    hspierer@yu.edu 

     

    Kimberly Melton
    Senior Director of Research and Capital Campaign
    212.960.0143
    kmelton@yu.edu  

     

    Robyn E. Hartman
    Senior Director of Events Management and Donor Relations
    212.960.5468
    rhartman@yu.edu

    Offices and Services

      

    ALUMNI AFFAIRS AND ANNUAL GIVING  

    Barbara Birch
    Senior Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving
    212.960.0848
    birch@yu.edu 

     

     

    PLANNED GIVING 

    Henry Rubin, Esq.
    Senior Director of Development for Planned Giving
    917.710.2098
    hrubin@yu.edu  

     

     

    Others

    CANADIAN FRIENDS OF YESHIVA UNIVERSITY

    Stuart Haber
    National Director
    416.783.6960
    shaber2@yu.edu  

     

    PROGRAM FOR JEWISH GENETIC HEALTH

    Bruce Lander
    Director of Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5279
    blander@yu.edu

     

    THE ZAHAVA AND MOSHAEL STRAUS CENTER FOR TORAH AND WESTERN THOUGHT

    Alan Secter
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212-960-0869
    secter@yu.edu

     
    YESHIVA UNIVERSITY MUSEUM *

    Dr. Jacob Wisse
    Director
    212.294.8337
    wisse@yu.edu

    *Affiliate

    Regional Offices

     

    LONG ISLAND 

    Julie Schreier
    Director of Institutional Advancement
    516-972-2920
    julie.schreier@yu.edu

     

     


     

    Schools and Centers

     

     AZRIELI GRADUATE SCHOOL OF JEWISH EDUCATION AND ADMINISTRATION 

    Seth I. Moskowitz
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.0863
    Seth.Moskowitz@yu.edu   

     

    BENJAMIN N. CARDOZO SCHOOL OF LAW

    Patricia S. Weiss
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement and Alumni Affairs
    212.790.0270
    pweiss@yu.edu  

     

    BERNARD REVEL GRADUATE SCHOOL OF JEWISH STUDIES

    Seth I. Moskowitz
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.0863
    Seth.Moskowitz@yu.edu 

     

    CENTER FOR THE JEWISH FUTURE 

    Paul Glasser
    Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5852
    Paul.Glasser@yu.edu

     

    FERKAUF GRADUATE SCHOOL OF PSYCHOLOGY

    Tamar Major
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5393
    Tamar.Major@yu.edu  

     

    ALBERT EINSTEIN COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

    Jocelyn Greenwood
    Senior Director, Administration
    718.430.2412
    jocelyn.greenwood@einstein.yu.edu

    Emily Snyder
    Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving 
    718.430.2922
    emily.snyder@einstein.yu.edu

    Sari Fallas Linder
    Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
    718-430-3167
    sari.linder@einstein.yu.edu 

    Michaela Shank
    Associate Director
    718-839-7934
    michaela.shank@einstein.yu.edu

    Leonor Arce
    Director, Donor Relations
    718-430-2118
    leonor.arce@einstein.yu.edu  

    Eric Blomquist
    Director, Special Events
    718-839-7952
    eric.blomquist@einstein.yu.edu

    Mary Anna Smith
    Associate Director, Special Events
    718-430-4010
    maryanna.smith@einstein.yu.edu

    Adah Sylvan
    Executive Director, Campaign and Prospect Management
    718.430.2283
    adah.sylvan@einstein.yu.edu

    Thomas Gray
    Senior Major Gifts Officer
    718-839-7943
    thomas.gray@einstein.yu.edu 
     
    Corrina Greenberg
    Major Gifts Officer
    718-430-2081
    corrina.greenberg@einstein.yu.edu



    INSTITUTE FOR UNIVERSITY-SCHOOL PARTNERSHIP

    Rabbi Yechiel Shaffer
    Assistant Director of Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5400 x6470
    yshaffer@yu.edu 

     

    PHILIP AND SARAH BELZ SCHOOL OF JEWISH MUSIC

    Seth Moskowitz
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.0863
    Seth.Moskowitz@yu.edu 
     

     

    RABBI ISAAC ELCHANAN THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY*

    Paul Glasser
    Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5852
    Paul.Glasser@yu.edu  

     

    STERN COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

    Joan Apple
    Associate Director of Institutional Advancement, Senior Principal Gifts Officer
    917.326.4951
    apple@yu.edu 

     

    SY SYMS SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

    Alan Secter
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5481
    secter@yu.edu 

     
    WURZWEILER SCHOOL OF SOCIAL WORK 

    Tamar Major
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5393
    Tamar.Major@yu.edu 

     
    YESHIVA COLLEGE 

    Alan Secter
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5481
    secter@yu.edu

     
    YESHIVA UNIVERSITY HIGH SCHOOLS *

    Beth Gorin
    Director of Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5489
    Beth.Gorin@yu.edu

     

    *Affiliate

     

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU