• Business Affairs

  • Contact Us

    Office of CFO

    Jacob E. Harman

    Vice President of Business Affairs
    Chief Financial Officer of Yeshiva University
    646.592.4005 | jharman@yu.edu

    Controller

    Craig Becker

    Associate Vice President and Corporate Controller

    646.592.4009 |  dandic@yu.edu

     Accounting

    Joseph Dandic
    Director of Accounting Services
    646.592.4003 |  dandic@yu.edu

    Budget

    Nathaniel Kane
    Director of Budgeting and Management Reporting
    212.960.5400 x6983 | nathaniel.kane@yu.edu

    Human Resources

    Yvonne M. Ramirez
    Chief Human Resources Officer
    718.430.2541 | yvonne.ramirez@einstein.yu.edu

    Internal Audit

    Amanda Grace
    Assistant Vice President, Internal Audit
    212.960.5456 | grace@yu.edu

    Investment Office

    Chief Investment Officer TBD
    646.592.4010

    Payroll

    Effie Smith
    Director of Payroll Services
    212.960.5466 | Effie.smith@einstein.yu.edu

    Procurement

    Jack D. Zencheck
    Chief Procurement Officer
    718.430.8889 |  jzenchec@yu.edu

    Project Management Office

    Director TBD

    Risk Management

    Jack Zencheck

     718-430-8889 | jzenchec@yu.edu

    Tax Compliance

    Alan Kluger
    212.960.5400 x 6394 | akluger@yu.edu

    Treasury

    Harvey Spolansky
    Director of Treasury Operations
    212.960.5470 | spolansk@yu.edu

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU