• Mashgichim

    Our mashgichim wear many hats based on their primary goal of developing meaningful relationships with students. They help students adjust to our challenging curriculum, support them in achieving balance in their busy schedules and engage them in dialogue about personal growth.

    The mashgichim also arrange chavrusos, give chaburas on a range of topics depending on students' interests and initiate programs that enhance students' religious experience.

    Senior Mashgiach Ruchani

    Rabbi Yosef BlauRabbi Yosef Blau
    BA, MA, Yeshiva University; ordination, RIETS
    Telephone:  646.592-4029; Cell:  646.530.1482
    E-mail: yoblau@yu.edu
    Office: Glueck 319

     

     WeinbergerRav Moshe Weinberger
     For appointments
     yumashpia@gmail.com
    Office: Glueck 608

     

    Mashgichim

    Bacon Rabbi Ely Bacon
    Glueck 2nd Floor
    Glueck 313
    917.623.4714
    ebacon@yu.edu

     

    Blass Rabbi Josh Blass
    Glueck 1st Floor
    Glueck 314
    917.623.4711
    blass@yu.edu

     

    KrohnRabbi Binyamin Krohn
    Fischel Beis Medrash
    Glueck 310
    201.527.5548
    binyamin.krohn@yu.edu

     

     

    Ciment Rabbi Aharon Ciment
    SBMP Mashgiach Ruchani
    201.233.1683
    aharon.ciment@yu.edu



    CohenRabbi Dan Cohen
    Edmond J. Safra Sgan Mashgiach for the
    Sephardic Community
    Glueck 319
    917-442-4791
    dan.cohen@mail.yu.edu

     

      Weinberg Rabbi Moshe Tzvi Weinberg
      BA, Touro College; ordination, Rabbi Zalman Nechemia Goldberg
      SBMP Mashgiach Ruchani
     Telephone: 201 803 2749 
     Email: meweinb1@yu.edu
     Office: Glueck 311 

     

     

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU