• Information Technology Services

  • Contact Us

    ITS Helpdesk 

    Within YU: #6123 (pound, six, one, two, three) | Outside YU: 212.960.5294
    helpdesk@yu.edu and to open a ticket online: ITS Help (if you’ve never opened a ticket online, click here ITS Help Guide)

    ITS Student Support 

    Academic Computing
    Wilf: 212.960.5438 | Beren: 212.340.7772 | Resnick (Einstein): 718.430.2331
    labhelp@yu.edu (Wilf and Beren) | classroomsupport@einstein.yu.edu (Einstein)

    ITS Residential Support 

    Wilf and Beren (Manhattan): resnet@yu.edu | Resnick (Einstein): resadm@einstein.yu.edu  

    Office of the Chief Information Officer | Academic and User Support Services | 
     Enterprise Systems | Technology, Network and Security | Project Management Office | Telecommunications 

    Office of the Chief Information Officer 

    Wilf Campus, Belfer Hall 605
    Fax: 212.960.5441
    Resnick Campus, Van Etten, 316
    Fax: 718.430.2920

    John Fcasni
    Interim Chief Information Officer
    646.592.4220
    fcasni@yu.edu 

    Cinthya Cintron
    Administrator
    718.430.3561
    cinthya.cintron@einstein.yu.edu    

    Christina Ojar
    Budget Analyst
    718.430.3502
    christina.ojar@einstein.yu.edu    

    Academic and User Support Services

    Academic and User Support Services provides direct support and assistance to members of the academic and administrative community of Yeshiva University, on the Wilf, Beren, Brookdale, and Resnick campuses.

    John (Jay) Savage
    Director
    646.592.4092
    john.savage@yu.edu

    Franklin Davis
    Manager, Helpdesk Support
    212.568.7354
    fdavis@yu.edu  

    Lou Papas
    Manager, Academic Computing Support
    646.592.4246
    papas@yu.edu

    Academic Computing at Wilf, Belfer Hall 1315
    Phone: 212.960.5438

    Academic Computing at Einstein, Belfer B10A
    Phone: 718.430.2331

    Academic Computing at Beren, 251 Lexington Avenue
    Phone: 212.340.7722  

    Enterprise Systems

    Enterprise Systems supports the acquisition, development, implementation and operation of software solutions for the University and supports the computer structure necessary to operate these solutions.

    Located: Wilf Campus, Belfer Hall 6th Floor

    John Fcasni
    Director
    646.592.4093
    fcasni@yu.edu  

    Haim Wiesenfeld
    Senior Manager, Systems & Programming
    646.592.4221
    hwisnfld@yu.edu  

    Joseph Leogrande 
    Manager, Exchange & Server Support
    646.592.4118 
    joseph.leogrande@yu.edu

    Suzett Soler-Mcdine
    Manager, Systems & Programming
    646.592.4232
    ssoler@yu.edu    

    Technology, Network and Security 

    TNS provides the University with the communication, computation, and storage infrastructure to meet the research, educational, and clinical needs.

    Located: Wilf Campus, Belfer Hall 6th floor | Resnick (Einstein), Van Etten 3rd floor

    Sean Cottman
    Director
    646.592.4094
    cottman@yu.edu

    Larry Simmons
    Network Architect
    718.839.7474
    larry.simmons@einstein.yu.edu   

    Vincent Glazewski
    Clue Enterprises (private contractor)
    clue@einstein.yu.edu
    914-961-2175 Office
    914-643-7593 Cell
    914-337-2504 Fax

    Project Management Office 

    The PMO provides leadership and best practices to envision, request, approve, plan and execute programs and projects that benefit the University.

    Located: Wilf Campus, Belfer Hall 6th Floor | Resnick (Einstein), Van Etten 316

    David Etherton
    Director
    646.592.4220
    etherton@yu.edu

    Vijay Subrahmaniam
    Senior Project Manager
    718.839.7492
    vijay.subrahmaniam@einstein.yu.edu   

    Telecommunications

    Telecom manages the University's Manhattan campuses telecommunications network.

    Located: Wilf Campus, Belfer Hall 6th floor

    Otto Carmelo
    Director
    212.568.7168
    otto.carmelo@yu.edu 

     

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU