• Philosophy

  • Faculty

    The following list includes faculty who teach at the Beren (B) and/or Wilf (W) campus.


    David Johnson, Associate Professor of Philosophy (W);
         Co-Chair, Department of Philosophy

    Herbert Leventer, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy (B)

    Margarita Levin, Instructor in Philosophy (B)

    Daniel Rynhold, Associate Professor of Jewish Philosophy (W)

    Aaron Segal, Assistant Professor of Philosophy (W)

    David Shatz, University Professor of Philosophy, Ethics, and Religious Thought (B); 
         Co-Chair, Department of Philosophy

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033

Connect With YU