• Rabbi Arthur Schneier Program for International Affairs

  • Board of Directors


    Dr. Ruth A. Bevan Director, Yeshiva College rabevan@yu.edu
    Dr. Morton Lowengrub Yeshiva University  
    Rabbi Arthur Schneier Park East Synagogue lbenton@pesyn.org
    Dr. Michael Alderman Albert Einstein College of Medicine alderman@aecom.yu.edu
    Dr. Sheldon R.Gelman Wurzweiler School of Social Work srgelman@yu.edu
    Dr. Jeffrey S. Gurock Bernard Revel Graduate School of Jewish Studies gurock@yu.edu
    Prof. Malvina Halberstam Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law halbsrstm@yu.edu
    Dr. Joseph E. Luders Stern College for Women luders@yu.edu
    Dr. Frederick A. Palumbo Sy Syms School of Business palumbo@yu.edu
    Dr. Sylvia Smoller Albert Einstein School of Medicine Smoller@aecom.yu.edu
    Dr. Moshe Sokolow Azrieli Graduate School of Jewish Education and Administration msokolow@yu.edu
    Dr. Elizabeth Stewart Yeshiva College estewart@yu.edu
    Dr. Sonia Suchday Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology ssuchday@aecom.yu.edu
    Prof. Paul Verkuil Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law verkuil@yu.edu


     
    Advisory Board
     
    Dr. Richard Haas
    Honorable Thomas R. Pickering
    Elisabeth Nordm ann-Schneier
    Joseph Wilf
    Mortimer B. Zuckerman


Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU