• Procurement

  • Staff

    Click on the links below to see our staff and additional information.

  • Accounts Payable

    Thomas Cannon
    Director of Accounts Payable

    Telephone: 718.430.3265
    Fax: 718.430.3150
    E-mail: Thomas.cannon@einstein.yu.edu

    ________________________________________________________

    Teakha Carmen Singh
    Accounts Payable Supervisor

    Telephone: 212.960.5473
    Telephone: 718.430.2236  (Effective July 1st, 2013)
    Fax: 212.960.0062
    E-mail: singh@yu.edu

    ____________________________________________________________

    Julianne Iurato
    Travel and Expense Specialist

    Telephone: 718.430.2074
    Fax: 718.430.3150
    E-mail: jiurato@yu.edu
    Handles Einstein's Employee/Student Payment Request Forms;
    Banner Direct Pays; Recurring Payments and
    MaccaBuy Requests for Payments.

    ____________________________________________________________

    Latoya James
    Bookkeeper, Grant Affiliations

    Telephone: 718.430.3012
    Fax: 718.430.3150
    E-mail: lcjames@yu.edu
    Handles invoices for vendors whose names begin with C +E through G.

    ____________________________________________________________

    Helen Martinez
    Bookkeeper, Grant Affiliations

    Telephone: 718.430.8654
    Fax: 718.430.3150
    E-mail: hmartine@yu.edu
    Handles invoices for vendors whose names begin with B + M through O.

    ____________________________________________________________

    Sonia Gonzalez
    Telephone: 718.430.3027
    Fax: 718.430.3150
    E-mail: sgonzal3@yu.edu
    Handles invoices for vendors whose names begin with D + P through T and ACH Payment Setups.

    ____________________________________________________________

    Karrol Neufville
    Bookkeeper, Grant Affiliations

    Telephone: 718.430.8981
    Fax: 718.430.3150
    E-mail: kneufvil@yu.edu
    Handles invoices for vendors whose names begin with U through Z.

    ____________________________________________________________

    Angelina Villamar
    Bookkeeper, Grant Affiliations

    Telephone: 718.430.3793
    Fax: 718.430.3150
    E-mail: avillama@yu.edu
    Handles invoices for vendors whose names begin with A + H through L.

    E-Commerce


    Anita Butta
    E-Commerce Administrator

    Telephone: 718.430.8886
    E-mail: abutta@yu.edu
    SciQuest Catalog Enablements and
    Troubleshooting Systems Training

    ____________________________________________________________

    Geraldo Braithwaite
    Procurement Systems Analyst

    Telephone: 718.430.8886
    E-mail: geraldo.braithwaite@einstein.yu.edu

    Energy & Sustainability

    Michael Winkler, CEM, CEP, BESA
    Director of Energy & Sustainability
    Telephone: 212.568.2180
    E-mail: mwinkle1@yu.edu
    ____________________________________________________________

    Andrea Moore, LEED AP BD+C
    Sustainability Manager
    Telephone: 718.430.8978
    E-mail: amoore@yu.edu

    Purchasing

    Tova Ackerman, MS, CPSM
    Director of Purchasing
     
    Telephone: 718.430.8946
    E-mail: Tackerm1@yu.edu
    University Food Services Buyer,
    University-Wide Catering and Events
    ____________________________________________________________

    Christina Ojar, MSc
    Contracts Administrator
    Telephone: 718.430.3502
    Fax: 718.430.8700
    E-mail:  christina.ojar@einstein.yu.edu
    Computers; Computer Peripherals; Audiovisual;
    Cell Phones; Networking Equipment & Installations;
    Wiring & Cable Projects; Copiers; Printers; Software;
    License Agreement; Express Mail Contract
    ____________________________________________________________

    Tracey-Ann Brown, BBA
    Contracts Administrator

    Telephone: 718.430.2333
    Fax: 718.430.8700
    E-mail: Tracey.brown@einstein.yu.edu
    Transportation; Office Supplies & Stationery; Printing; Promotional & Novelty Items; Trophies & Awards;
    ____________________________________________________________

    Victoria Mew, BS
    Contract Administrator

    Telephone: 718.839.7979
    Fax: 718.430.8700
    E-mail: Victoria.Mew@einstein.yu.edu   
    Building Service & Repair; Exterminating; Furniture; Moving & Storage;
    ____________________________________________________________

    Heather Nonnon
    Acquisitions Clerk

    Telephone: 718.430.2357
    Fax: 718.430.8700
    E-mail: Heather.Nonnon@einstein.yu.edu

    Scientific Purchasing

    Natalia Volodarsky
    Purchasing Manager Scientific

    Telephone: 718.430.8878
    Fax: 718.430.8700
    E-mail:Natalia.Volodarsky@einstein.yu.edu
    Scientific Capital Equipment; 50K+
    ____________________________________________________________

    Randy Osi
    Contracts Administrator, BA

    Telephone: 718.430.8883
    Fax: 718.430.8757
    E-mail: randy.osi@einstein.yu.edu
    Scientific Research supplies
    ____________________________________________________________

    Natividad Franco
    Acquisition Clerk

    Telephone: 718.430.3015
    Fax: 718.430.8757
    E-mail: nfranco@aecom.yu.edu
    Publications; Miscellaneous Scientific Supplies
    ____________________________________________________________

    Rita Labrew
    Purchasing Clerk

    Telephone: 718.430.2068
    Fax: 718.430.8757
    E-mail: rlabrew@yu.edu
    Alcohol Program; Enzyme Freezer Program Campus

     

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU