• Office of the President

  • Past Presidents

    Now in its second century, Yeshiva University has been led by four presidents. Learn more about the visionaries whose lives and ideas have uplifted YU and its mission: our past leaders Dr. Bernard Revel, Dr. Samuel Belkin and Dr. Norman Lamm. 

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033

Connect With YU