• Office of Student Life

  • Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

    Beren Campus: 215 Lexington Ave, 5th Floor. 646-592-4125

    Wilf Campus: Rubin Hall, Room 106. 212-960-5411 

     

    Marc Spear

    Senior Director 

    Phone: 212-960-5400 x6550

    Email: mspear1@yu.edu

    David Muller
    Presidential Fellow
    Phone: 212-960-5400 x6610
    Email: david.muller@mail.yu.edu

    Michelle Sturm
    Presidential Fellow
    Phone: 212-960-5400 x5843
    Email: michelle.sturm@mail.yu.edu

    Beren Campus   

    Rachel Ciment
    Beren Campus Director
    Phone: 646-592-4126
    Email: rciment@yu.edu

    Tami Adelson
    Beren Campus Events Coordinator
    Phone: 646-592-4129
    Email: adelson@yu.edu

    Adina Poupko  
    Beren Campus Program Manager
    Phone: 646-592-4145
    Email: apoupko@yu.edu

    Wilf Campus

    Linda Stone 
    Administrative Manager 
    Phone: 212-960-5400 x5843 
    Email: lstone@yu.edu

    Hezzy Jesin, MSW 
    Wilf Campus Director 
    Phone: 212-960-5400 x 6169 
    Email: jesin@yu.edu 

    Tani Cohn 
    Program Administrator
    Phone: 212-960-5400 x6607 
    Email: tcohn@yu.edu  

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU