• Office of the General Counsel

  • Staff

    Office of the General Counsel Attorneys

    Andrew J. Lauer

    Andrew J. Lauer, JD, LLM
    Vice President for Legal Affairs, Secretary and General Counsel
    646.592.4410

     

     

     

    Debbie Freeman
    Debbie Freeman, JD
    Assistant General Counsel
    debbie.freeman@yu.edu
    646.592.4400

     

     

     


    Joseph L. Horowitz, JD
    Associate General Counsel
    jlhorowi@yu.edu
    646.592.4400

     

     

     


    Mark Potel, JD
    Associate General Counsel
    mpotel@aecom.yu.edu
    718.430.2551

     

     

     

     

    Esther Sasson
    Esther K. Sasson, JD
    Assistant General Counsel
    eksasson@yu.edu
    646.592.4400

     

     

     

     



    John Scarfone, JD
    Associate General Counsel
    scarfone@yu.edu
    718.430.2546

     

     

     

     


    Toby Stone, JD
    Associate General Counsel
    tstone@yu.edu
    646.592.4400

     

     

     


    Julia Lestch
    Executive Assistant to the General Counsel
    lestch@yu.edu
    646.592.4400

     

     

     

     

    Helene Goldstein
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    hgoldste@yu.edu
    646.592.4400

     

     

     

    Deidra Gorgos
    Legal Secretary
    gorgos@yu.edu
    646.592.4400

     

     

     

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU