• Pollack Library Staff

  • Marlene Austin-Francis, Circulation, evening
    646-592-4045, austin@yu.edu

    Ursuline Destouche, Circulation and Binding
    646-592-4045, destouch@yu.edu

    Stephanie (Sara Leah) Gross, Electronic Reserves Librarian
    646-592-4044, gross@yu.edu

    Shulamis Hes, Electronic Resources and Reference Librarian    
    646-592-4047, shulamis.hes@yu.edu

    Bernice Katz, Circulation
    646-592-4045, bkatz@yu.edu

    Mary Ann Linahan, Interlibrary Loan
    646-592-4041, linahan@yu.edu

    John Moryl, Head Librarian
    646-592-4046, moryl@yu.edu

    Linda Miles, Public Services Librarian
    646-592-4047, lmiles@yu.edu

    Alex Ratnovsky, Physical processing and Circulation
    646-592-4045, ratnovsk@yu.edu

    Igor Timkovsky, Circulation, weekend
    646-592-4045

    Galina Topiler, Acquisitions
    646-592-4040, gtopiler@yu.edu

    Judah Wohlgelernter, Circulation, evening
    646-592-4045

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU