• Library Staff

  • Hedi Steinberg Library Staff 
    245 Lexington Avenue near 35th Street,
    Beren Campus
    Edith Lubetski | Librarian
    lubetski@yu.edu | 212 340-7720

    Mendel Gottesman Library of Hebraica/Judaica Staff
    2520 Amsterdam Avenue at the Wilf Campus,
    entrance on 185th street
    Leah Adler | Librarian
    ladler@yu.edu | 212 960-5400 ext. 5850

    Pollack Library - Landowne Bloom Collection Staff
    2520 Amsterdam Avenue at the Wilf Campus,
    entrance on 185th street
    John Moryl | Librarian
    moryl@yu.edu | 212 960-5400 ext. 5749

    Special Collections Staff
    Shulamith Berger | Curator
    sberger@yu.edu | 212 960-5451
  • Library Administration
    Mendel Gottesman Library - Room 405
    2520 Amsterdam Avenue at the Wilf Campus,
    entrance on 185th street
    Pearl Berger | Benjamin Gottesman Librarian, Dean of Libraries berger@yu.edu | 212 960-5363

    Christine Dalen | Administration
    dalen@yu.edu | 212 960-5363

    Library Systems and Digital Collections Staff
    Heather Rolen 
    rolen@yu.edu | 212 960-5400 ext. 6172

    Metadata Services and Processing Staff
    Rebecca Malamud | Librarian
    malamud@yu.edu | 212 960-0078

    Chutick Law Library
    Lynn Wishart | Director
    wishart@yu.edu | 212 790-0222

    D. Samuel Gottesman Medical Library
    Racheline Habousha | Director
    Racheline.Habousha@einstein.yu.edu | 718 430-3108

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU