• Office of Communications and Public Affairs

  • Staff

    Designers, writers, editors, event planners, marketing professionals, web experts, and social media and media relations gurus: our backgrounds and skills are diverse, but our goal is the same. The Communications and Public Affairs staff works together to lead messaging by putting forth a consistent, compelling image of Yeshiva University, both externally and internally.

    Meet your CPA team:

  • Executive Staff

    placeholder_cpa.jpg
    TBD
    Executive Director

    Burgos
    William Burgos
    Executive Assistant
    212.960.5400 ext. 5857
    wburgos@yu.edu

    edge61122k38_200.jpg
    Vickey Edge
    Communications and Interactive
    Media Administrator
    212.960.5400 ext. 6719
    edge@yu.edu

    Interactive Media

    Morris Issacson
    Morris Isaacson
    Director of Interactive Marketing
    212.960.5400 ext. 6725
    misaacs1@yu.edu

    Image not available
    Edwin Malave
    Web Developer
    212.960.5400 ext. 5449
    malave@yu.edu

    Image not available
    Norberto Maio
    Web Services Manager
    212.960.5400 ext. 5018
    maio@yu.edu

    Martin Strazynski
    Martin Strazynski
    Senior Web Administrator & Technologist
    212.960.5400 ext. 5829
    strazyns@yu.edu

    Design

    Judy Tashji
    Judy Tashji
    Creative Director
    212.960.5400 ext. 5875
    tashji@yu.edu

    Emily Scherer Steinberg
    Emily Scherer Steinberg
    Art Director
    212.960.5400 ext. 5868
    steinbe@yu.edu

    Len Lieberson
    Len Lieberson
    Production Coordinator
    212.960.5400 ext. 5854
    lliebers@yu.edu

    Phillppe Cassamajor
    Philippe Cassamajor
    Senior Designer
    cassamaj@yu.edu

    Gisel Pineyro
    Gisel Pineyro
    Graphic Designer
    212.960.5400 ext. 5866
    pineyro@yu.edu

     
    Advertising/Project Management

    Steve Schloss
    Steven Schloss
    Project/Advertising Manager
    212.960.5400ext. 5851
    sschlos1@yu.edu

    Media Relations

    Matt Yaniv
    Matt Yaniv
    Director of Media Relations
    212.960.5400 ext. 5861
    myaniv@yu.edu

    Perel Skier
    Perel Skier
    Writer / Editor
    skier@yu.edu

    Yaffi Spodek
    Yaffi Spodek
    Publications Editor/Writer
    212.960.5400 ext.6629
    yaspodek@yu.edu

    Adena Stevens  
    Adena Stevens

    Photographer
    212.960.5400 ext. 5859
    adena.stevens@yu.edu

    Events

    Aliza Berenholz
    Aliza Berenholz
    Director of Events
    212.960.5400 ext. 6208
    aliza.berenholz@yu.edu

    Flor Delgado
    Flor Delgado
    Campus Events Assistant
    212.960.5400 ext. 6601
    delgado@yu.edu

    Norma Rodriguez
    Norma Rodriguez
    Administrative Assistant
    212.960.5400 ext. 5939
    rodrigu@yu.edu

    melissacollins
    Melissa Collins
    Events Manager
    212.960.5400 ext. 5943
    mcollins@yu.edu

    Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law

    John DeNatale
    John DeNatale
    Director of Communications and Public Affairs
    212.790.0237
    denatale@yu.edu

    Image not available
    Jacqueline Reeves
    Assistant Director, Communications and Public Affairs
    212.790.0837
    reeves@yu.edu

    Linda Levit
    Linda Levit
    Photo Editor
    212.790.6492
    levit@yu.edu

    Image not available
    Bronwyn Berkery
    Graphic Designer
    212.790.0318
    bberkery@yu.edu

    Image not available
    Brian Stillman
    Videographer
    646-207-0563
    stillman.brian@gmail.com

    Devon Wade
    Devon Wade
    Digital Marketing
    919-381-4104
    wade@yu.edu

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU