• ACADEMIC CALENDAR - FALL 2015

    Online Registration

    14 Weeks (8/31/15 - 1/5/16)  F-2-F Classes Meet Monday/Tuesday

    July 30 Thursday Last Day to Register Without a $50 Late Registration Fee  
    August 31 Monday First Day of Classes
    September 7 Monday No Class – Labor Day   
    September 8 Tuesday Last Day to Add/Drop a Class or Withdraw With 100% Refund 
    September 9 Wednesday Monday Classes Meet
    September 10 - October 6 Thursday – Tuesday 
    No Classes -  Holidays
    October 7 Wednesday Classes Resume
    October 14 Wednesday No Refund For Withdrawal After This Date
    November 2 Monday Master's Comprehensive Examination Distributed
    November 25 Wednesday Last Day to Drop a Class Without "W" Appearing on Transcript
    December 2 Wednesday Master's Comprehensive Examination Returned
    December 4 Friday Master's Professional Portfolios Due
    December 7 - 8 Monday - Tuesday No Classes - Chanukah  
    December 9 Wednesday Classes Resume
    January 5, 2016 Tuesday Last Day of Classes

     

    ACADEMIC CALENDAR - SPRING 2016

    14 Weeks (2/1/16 – 5/10/16)  F-2-F Classes Meet Monday/Tuesday

    2/1

    Monday

    Classes Begin

    4/20 – 5/1 

    Wednesday – Sunday 

     No Classes Pesach Break 

    5/2

    Monday

    Classes Resume

    5/10

    Tuesday

    Last Day of Classes

     

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU