• =Avi Giloni, Moses Pava and Michael Strauss

    Dr. Moses Pava
    Dean
    Department Chair - Accounting
    Wilf Campus: 212.960.5579, Belfer Hall 412
    Beren Campus: 917.326.4839, 215 Lexington, Room 323
    mpava@yu.edu

    Dr. Avi Giloni
    Associate Dean
    Department Chair - Information and Decision Sciences
    Wilf Campus: 212.960.0182, Belfer Hall 428
    Beren Campus: 917.326.4847, 215 Lexington, Room 419b
    agiloni@yu.edu

    Professor Michael Strauss
    Associate Dean
    Assistant to the Provost
    Clinical Professor of Management and Entrepreneur-In-Residence
    Wilf Campus: 212.960.0844, Belfer Hall 421
    Beren Campus: 917.326.4842, 215 Lexington, Room 319
    mstraus1@yu.edu

    Dr. Joseph Kerstein
    Program Director, Masters of Science in Accounting
    Wilf Campus: Belfer Hall 417b
    Beren Campus: 215 Lexington, Room 319
    jkerstei@yu.edu

    Dr. Abraham Ravid
    Department Chair - Finance
    Wilf Campus: 5400, Belfer Hall 
    Beren Campus: 215 Lexington
    ravid@yu.edu

    Dr. Tamar Avnet
    Department Chair - Marketing 
    Wilf Campus: Belfer Hall 408
    Beren Campus: 215 Lexington, Room 421
    avnet@yu.edu

     Dr. Ariel Fishman
    Department Chair(Interim) Management
    Wilf Campus: Belfer Hall 604-K
    Beren Campus: 215 Lexington, 3rd floor
    afishma2@yu.edu

    Dr. Steven M. Nissenfeld
    Director, Center for Executive and Professional Education
    Wilf Campus: Belfer Hall 1504b
    Beren Campus: 917.326.4920, 215 Lexington, Room 411
    snissenf@yu.edu

    Claire Zakheim
    Professor
    Director of Syms Academic Advisement
    Wilf Campus: 212.960.5400, x5544, Belfer Hall 419
     zakheim@yu.edu

    Debra Pine
    Associate Director
    Academic and Career Advising
    Wilf Campus: 212.960.5400, x6047 Belfer Hall Room 419
    dpine@yu.edu 

    Margie Martin

    Associate Director Masters of Science in Accounting and Executive MBA Programs
    Beren Campus: 917.326.4852, 215 Lexington, Room 320
    mmartin4@yu.edu


Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU