• Support the University

  • Contact Us

    If you have any questions, or would like to discuss your gift with an appropriate staff member, please call the Department of Institutional Advancement at 212.960.0863, or click below to be directed to representatives of the following departments:

  • Key Contacts

     

    YESHIVA UNIVERSITY
    Daniel T. Forman
    Vice President of Institutional Advancement
    212.960.0863
    forman@yu.edu  

     

    Dr. Herbert C. Dobrinsky
    Vice President for University Affairs
    212.960.0850
    dobrinsk@yu.edu  

     

    Joan Apple
    Principal Gifts Officer
    917.326.4951
    apple@yu.edu  

     

    Jan Blumenfeld
    Senior Director of Operations
    212.960.0881
    jblumen1@yu.edu  

     

    Howard Spierer
    Senior Director of Institutional Advancement, Communications
    212.960.0867
    hspierer@yu.edu 

     

    Kimberly Melton
    Senior Director of Research and Capital Campaign
    212.960.0143
    kmelton@yu.edu  

     

    Aaron Leibowitz
    Deputy to the President for Philanthropy and Community
    212.960.5262
    aleibow1@yu.edu 

     

    Robyn E. Hartman
    Senior Director of Events Management and Donor Relations
    212.960.5468
    rhartman@yu.edu 

    Offices and Services

      

    ALUMNI AFFAIRS AND ANNUAL GIVING  

    Barbara Birch
    Senior Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving
    212.960.0848
    birch@yu.edu 

     

     

    PLANNED GIVING 

    Henry Rubin, Esq.
    Senior Director of Development for Planned Giving
    917.710.2098
    hrubin@yu.edu  

     

     

    Others

    CANADIAN FRIENDS OF YESHIVA UNIVERSITY 

    Stuart Haber
    National Director
    416.783.6960
    shaber2@yu.edu  

     

    PROGRAM FOR JEWISH GENETIC HEALTH 

    Bruce Lander
    Director of Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5279
    blander@yu.edu 

     

    YESHIVA UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES 

    Susan Meyers
    Principal Gifts Officer, I.A. Director
    212-960-0885
    meyers@yu.edu 

     
    YESHIVA UNIVERSITY MUSEUM *

    Rachel Lazin
    Director of Institutional Advancement
    212.294.8339
    rlazin@yum.cjh.org 

    *Affiliate

    Regional Offices

      

    LONG ISLAND  

    Julie Schreier
    Director of Institutional Advancement
    516-972-2920
    julie.schreier@yu.edu 

     

    NORTHERN NEW JERSEY  

     

    Genene Kaye
    Director of Institutional Advancement
    212.960.0137
    gkaye@yu.edu 

     

    WEST COAST REGION 

    Sarah Emerson Helfand
    Director of Institutional Advancement
    Los Angeles
    646-246-5332
    semerson@yu.edu 

     

    Schools and Centers

     

     AZRIELI GRADUATE SCHOOL OF JEWISH EDUCATION AND ADMINISTRATION 

    Aaron Rockoff
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.6168
    rockoff@yu.edu 

     

    BENJAMIN N. CARDOZO SCHOOL OF LAW

    Patricia S. Weiss
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement and Alumni Affairs
    212.790.0270
    pweiss@yu.edu  

     

    BERNARD REVEL GRADUATE SCHOOL OF JEWISH STUDIES

    Aaron Rockoff
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.6168
    rockoff@yu.edu 

     

    CENTER FOR THE JEWISH FUTURE 

    Aaron Leibowitz
    Deputy to the President for Philanthropy and Community
    212.960.5262
    Aaron.Leibowitz@yu.edu 

     

    FERKAUF GRADUATE SCHOOL OF PSYCHOLOGY

    Tamar Major
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5393
    Tamar.Major@yu.edu  

     

    ALBERT EINSTEIN COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

    Glenn Miller
    Associate Dean, Institutional Advancement
    718.430.2411
    glenn.miller@einstein.yu.edu

    Ira Lipson
    Director, Institutional Advancement
    718.430.2371
    ira.lipson@einstein.yu.edu

    Judith Golub
    Director of Advancement Administration
    718.430.2412
    judith.golub@einstein.yu.edu

    Emily Snyder
    Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving 
    718.430.2922
    emily.snyder@einstein.yu.edu

    Patricia Margulies
    Director of Events
    718.430.4170
    patricia.margulies@einstein.yu.edu

    Anna Levine
    Assistant Director, Events
    718-430-4010 
    anna.levine@einstein.yu.edu

    Samuel Young
    Director, Men’s Division
    718-430-2795
    samuel.young@einstein.yu.edu

    Janis Brooks
    Director, Women's Divison
    718.430.2884
    janis.brooks@einstein.yu.edu

    Adah Sylvan
    Director, Campaign and Prospect Management
    718.430.2283
    adah.sylvan@einstein.yu.edu

    Corrina Greenberg
    Major Gifts Officer
    718-430-2081
    corrina.greenberg@einstein.yu.edu

    Sari Linder
    Alumni Relations Coordinator
    718-430-3167
    sari.linder@einstein.yu.edu

    Christie Hubbard
    Major Gifts Officer
    718-430-4171
    christie.hubbard@einstein.yu.edu

    Roberta Caplan
    Major Gifts Officer
    718.430.2659
    roberta.caplan@einstein.yu.edu

    Liz Alberti
    Major Gifts Officer
    718.430.4178
    liz.alberti@einstein.yu.edu

     

    INSTITUTE FOR UNIVERSITY-SCHOOL PARTNERSHIP

    Rabbi Yechiel Shaffer
    Assistant Director of Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5400 x6470
    yshaffer@yu.edu 

     

    PHILIP AND SARAH BELZ SCHOOL OF JEWISH MUSIC

    Aaron Leibowitz
    Deputy to the President for Philanthropy and Community
    212.960.5262
    Aaron.Leibowitz@yu.edu
     

     

    RABBI ISAAC ELCHANAN THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY*

    Aaron Leibowitz
    Deputy to the President for Philanthropy and Community
    212.960.5262
    Aaron.Leibowitz@yu.edu 

     

    STERN COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

    Joan Apple
    Senior Director of Institutional Advancement, Senior Director of Principal Gifts
    917.326.4951
    apple@yu.edu 

     

    SY SYMS SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

    Alan Secter
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5481
    secter@yu.edu 

     
    WURZWEILER SCHOOL OF SOCIAL WORK 

    Tamar Major
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5393
    Tamar.Major@yu.edu 

     
    YESHIVA COLLEGE 

    Alan Secter
    Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5481
    secter@yu.edu

     
    YESHIVA UNIVERSITY HIGH SCHOOLS *

    Beth Gorin
    Director of Institutional Advancement
    212.960.5489
    Beth.Gorin@yu.edu

     

    *Affiliate

     

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU