• Contact Us

  • We consider it our pleasure and privilege to help you learn more about Yeshiva University. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do to help you get to know YU, and remember that we are here to answer any questions you might have as you begin the admissions process.

    Please feel free to contact the Office of Admissions if you have any questions about our open house programs or undergraduate admissions. Our general email is yuadmit@yu.edu.

    Office Hours
    9 a.m.–5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday
    9 a.m.–2:30 p.m., Friday

    Telephone number: 212.960.5277

    Visit Us
    Wilf Campus
    Furst Hall, 500 West 185th Street, Suite 101
    New York, NY 10033
    Directions

    Beren Campus
    215 Lexington Avenue, Suite 212, New York, NY 10016
    Directions

    Michael Kranzler, Director of Undergraduate Admissions: kranzler@yu.edu

    Geri Mansdorf, Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions: gmansdor@yu.edu

    Matthew Schwartz, Associate Director of Operations: matthew.schwartz@yu.edu

    Jonathan Schwab, Assistant Director of Communications and Recruitment: jschwab@yu.edu

    Jonah Raskas, Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions: jraskas@yu.edu

    Esther Genuth, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions: esther.genuth@yu.edu

    Rachel Shandalov, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions: rachel.shandalov@yu.edu

    Adam Kugelman, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions: adam.kugelman@yu.edu

    Elliot Shavalian, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions: elliot.shavalian@yu.edu

    We look forward to welcoming you to Yeshiva University!

  • Contact



Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU